The Committee


 

Chair Orla Foley-Wright chair@runnymedeswimmingclub.com
Head Coach Steve Winnell coach@runnymedeswimmingclub.com
Vice Chair Amanda Easter/Rhiannan Falkus vicechair@runnymedeswimmingclub.com
Club Secretary Amanda Easter secretary@runnymedeswimmingclub.com
Treasurer Malcolm Turner treasurer@runnymedeswimmingclub.com
Membership Secretary Steve Wisbey membership@runnymedeswimmingclub.com
Competitions Secretary Rhiannan Falkus competitions@runnymedeswimmingclub.com
Media & Press Officer Neil Reid media@runnymedeswimmingclub.com
Trials Coach Julia Winnell trialscoach@runnymedeswimmingclub.com
Trials Coordinator James Quince trials@runnymedeswimmingclub.com
Swim 21 Coordinator Maria Neary swim21@runnymedeswimmingclub.com
Swim School Manager Cheryl Ellis swimschool@runnymedeswimmingclub.com
Disability Officer Russell Pagan swimability@runnymedeswimmingclub.com
Welfare Officer Simon Ford welfare@runnymedeswimmingclub.com
Volunteers Coordinator VACANCY
Lifeguards Coordinator Marie Kelly lifeguards@runnymedeswimmingclub.com
Officials Coordinator Ian Rose officials@runnymedeswimmingclub.com
Social Secretary (Fundraising & Jack Petchey Awards) Julie Cleaver socialsec@runnymedeswimmingclub.com
Trophies Manager Neil Read/Dave Gannon trophies@runnymedeswimmingclub.com
Health & Safety Steve Wisbey safety@runnymedeswimmingclub.com
Schools Co-ordinator Cheryl Ellis swimschool@runnymedeswimmingclub.com
Swim Shop Manager Mac Hampton swimshop@runnymedeswimmingclub.com
Website and eNewsletters Maria Neary website@runnymedeswimmingclub.com

If you have a complaint or comment please email: complaints@runnymedeswimmingclub.com or talk to a member of the committee. You can also write to us and leave your comments/complaints in the postbox in the club room.