The Committee


Chair Amanda Easter
Head Coach Steve Winnell
Vice Chair VACANCY
Club Secretary Steve Wisbey
Treasurer Jacqui Owen
Membership Secretary Steve Wisbey
Competitions Secretary Rhiannan Falkus
Media & Press Officer Neil Read
Trials Coach Julia Winnell
SwimMark Co-ordinator (Swim 21) Maria Neary
Swim School Manager Cheryl Ellis
Disability Officer Russell Pagan
Welfare Officer Simon Ford
Volunteers Coordinator VACANCY
Lifeguards Coordinator VACANCY
Officials Coordinator Alex Comber
Social Secretary (Fundraising & Jack Petchey Awards) Julie Cleaver
Trophies Manager Neil Read
Health & Safety Darren Easter
Schools Co-ordinator Cheryl Ellis
Swim Shop Manager Carolyn Read
Website and eNewsletters Maria Neary

If you have a complaint or comment please email: or talk to a member of the committee. You can also write to us and leave your comments/complaints in the postbox in the club room.