The Committee


Executive Committee (voting rights):

Chair Amanda Easter chair@runnymedeswimmingclub.com
Secretary Steve Wisbey secretary@runnymedeswimmingclub.com
Treasurer Jacqui Owen treasurer@runnymedeswimmingclub.com

Committee Members (Voting Rights):

Membership Secretary Nicola Morley membership@runnymedeswimmingclub.com
Competitions Secretary Rhiannan Falkus competitions@runnymedeswimmingclub.com
Disability Officer Russell Pagan swimability@runnymedeswimmingclub.com
Public Relations Officer Neil Read media@runnymedeswimmingclub.com
Jack Petchey Coordinator Julie Cleaver socialsec@runnymedeswimmingclub.com
SwimMark Coordinator Maria Neary swimmark@runnymedeswimmingclub.com

Co-opted Committee Members (Non Voting Rights):

Welfare Officer Simon Ford welfare@runnymedeswimmingclub.com
Head Coach Steve Winnell coach@runnymedeswimmingclub.com
Swim School Manager Cheryl Ellis swimschool@runnymedeswimmingclub.com

Non-Committee Roles

Website and eNewsletters Maria Neary website@runnymedeswimmingclub.com
Health & Safety Darren Easter safety@runnymedeswimmingclub.com
Volunteers Coordinator VACANCY
Lifeguards Coordinator VACANCY
Officials Coordinator Alex Comber officials@runnymedeswimmingclub.com
Trophies Manager Neil Read trophies@runnymedeswimmingclub.com
Swim Shop Manager Carolyn Read swimshop@runnymedeswimmingclub.com

If you have a complaint or comment please email: complaints@runnymedeswimmingclub.com or talk to a member of the committee. You can also write to us and leave your comments/complaints in the postbox in the club room.